Street Jams: Electric Funk Part 3 – Various Artists

Share This Post


Street Jams Electric Funk 3 Cover ArtLabel: Rhino
Year: 1992

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Skanless Electric Funk Megamix (Phase 2)
2. White Lines (Don’t Do It) – Grandmaster & Melle Mel
3. Take A Chance – Nuance (featuring Vikki Love)
4. Looking For The Perfect Beat – Afrika Bambaataa & SoulSonic Force
5. Jam The Box – “Pretty” Tony
6. Taste So Good – File 13
7. Naughty Boy – Uncle Jamm’s Army (featuring Mr. Prince & Miss NYSA)
8. All Night – Trinere
9. The Party Has Begun – Free Style
10. Calling On The Dream Team – L.A. Dream Team
11. Celebrate! (Everybody) – Globe & Pow Wow
12. Surgery – The Wreckin’ Cru (featuring Dr Dre)
13. Dubb Girls – Egyptian Lover (The Ultimate Mix)


This electro heavy series starts continues with this disc that includes several tough to find songs. –  JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *