Street Jams: Electric Funk Part 4 – Various

Share This Post

Street Jams Electric Funk 4 Cover Art

Label: Rhino
Year: 1992

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Don’t Stop The Rock – Freestyle
2. I Wonder If I Take You Home (extended version)- Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam/Full Force
3. White Horse – Laid Back
4. Rock Me – Connie
5. Rock The Planet – The Megatrons
6. Computer Power – Jamie Jupitor
7. Technicolor (Long Mix)- Channel One
8. How To Be A Zillionaire (Wall Street Mix)- ABC
9. Dance – Egyptian Lover
10. It’s Automatic – Freestyle
11. Juice – The World Class Wreckin Cru
12. Rockberry Jam – L.A. Dream Team


This electro heavy series concludes with this disc that includes several tough to find songs. –  JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *