Kool Moe Dee – Funke Funke Wisdom

Share This Post

Funke Funke Wisdom CoverLabel: Jive
Year: 1991

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Intro
2. Funke Wisdom
3. Here We Go Again
4. To the Beat Y’all
5. How Kool Can One Blackman Be
6. Bad, Bad, Bad
7. Rise ‘N’ Shine – Chuck D.
8. Mo’ Better
9. I Like It Nasty
10. Death Blow
11. Let’s Get Serious
12. Poetic Justice
13. Gangster Boogie
14. Times Up


Often forgotten disc by Moe Dee that actually does have some good tracks to provide. –  JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *