First Generation Rap: The Old School Vol 2 – Various

Share This Post

First Generation Rap vol 2 Cover Art

Label: Collectables
Year: 1994

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Superrappin’ No. 2- Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five
2. At the Party- The Treacherous Three
3. At the Party- Instrumental
4. Body Rock- The Treacherous Three
5. Feel the Heartbeat- The Treacherous Three
6. Feel the Heartbeat- Instrumental
7. Put the Boogie in Your Body- The Treacherous Three
8. Put the Boogie in Your Body- Instrumental
9. The New Rap Language- The Treacherous Three
10. It’s Rocking Time- Kool Kyle The Starchild


Like the others in this series we’ve got some great instrumentals here as well as just overall good tracks. –  JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *