Fat Boys Self Titled Album Reissued as Pizza Box

Share This Post

In an unexpected move, The Fat Boys original self titled album is being rereleased after 28 years in a limited addition pizza box set.

In addition to the original tracks, the reissue brings out several rare tracks and interviews.

Here’s the full track list:

1. Jail House Rap
2. Stick ‘Em
3. Can You Feel It?
4. Fat Boys
5. The Place To Be
6. Human Beat Box
7. Don’t You Dog Me
8. Reality
9. International Love
10. All You Can Eat
11. Fat Boys Promo (Rap Attack)
12. Fat Boys/Charlie Stettler Interview
13. Fat Boys Interview A
14. Fat Boys Interview B

Check out here!

Listen to samples from the original

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *