True School Lyrical Lessons From The Rap Legends Volume 2 – Various Artists

Share This Post

True School Vol 2 Cover ArtLabel: K-Tel
Year: 1996

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Feel the Heartbeat- The Treacherous Three
2. Rockin’ It- Fearless Four
3. Money (Dollar Bill Ya’ll)- Jimmy Spicer
4. Love Rap- Spoonie Gee
5. Catch the Beat- T-Ski Valley
6. Christmas Rappin’- Kurtis Blow
7. Funk Box Party- Masterdon Committee
8. Body Rock- The Treacherous Three
9. Death Mix- Afrika Bambaataa


This really is a remarkable series for K Tel.  Lots of good tracks on all three in this serious.  Very tough to find these days, but searching the web may bring you good luck. – JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *