Street Jams: Hip Hop From the Top Part 1 – Various

Share This Post


Street Jams Hip Hop from the Top vol 1 Cover ArtLabel: Rhino
Year: 1992

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Rapper’s Delight – Sugarhill Gang
2. The Breaks – Kurtis Blow
3. Sucker D. J.’s – Dimples D.
4. Request Line – Rock Master Scott And Dynamic
5. What People Do For Money – Divine Sounds
6. Adventures Of Super Rhymes – Jimmy Spicer
7. King Of The Beat – Pumpkin
8. The Message – Grand Master Flash
9. Friends – Whodini
10. One For The Treble – Davy DMX
11. The Pure – Captain Rock


The first part of this four disc set starts off with a great compilation of varied tracks.  Even Captain Rock makes an appearance. –  JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *