Fat Boys – The Best of the Fat Boys

Share This Post

Label: Uncle Louie Music Group
Year: 2010

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

Disc 1
1. Fat Boys (Disco 3)
2. Human Beat Box
3. Jail House Rap
4. Don’t Be Stupid
5. All You Can Eat
6. Sex Machine
7. Baby You’re A Rich Man
8. The Twist (Yo, Twist!) (feat. Chubby Checker)
9. Lie-Z (7″ Lie)
10. We Can Do This
11. Jellyroll
12. Coming Back Hard Again
13. Powerlord
Disc 2:
1. Can You Feel It
2. The Fat Boys Are Back
3. Hard Core Reggae
4. In The House
5. Falling In Love
6. Wipeout (feat. The Beach Boys)
7. Are You Ready For Freddy
8. Louie, Louie
9. Just Loungin’
10. Rock The House, Ya’ll
11. Back And Forth
12. Big Daddy
13. All Day Lover
14. Pig Feet


This is mp3 download release that pretty much covers the basic of the Fat Boys catalogue.  Whether you think that’s a good thing or not is a matter of opinion.  For me, I’d like a greatest hits to be one I can play all the way through (with maybe a skipped track here and there), but this looks to have some problems at the tail end of both discs (and why does a download album have 2 discs anyway).  In the age of downloading individual tracks though you can just pick up the ones you want.  There are at least 7 or 8 quality tracks here.  – JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *