Marley Marl – Marley Marl’s House of Hits

Share This Post

House of Hits Cover ArtLabel: Cold Chillin
Year: 1995

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Symphony Vol. 1 – Marley Marl/Masta Ace/Craig G./Kool G. Rap/Big Daddy Kane
2. Roxanne’s Revenge – Roxanne Shante
3. Eric B. For President – Eric B. & Rakim
4. Bridge, The – MC Shan (original version)
5. Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz – Biz Markie
6. Just Rhymin’ With Biz – Biz Markie
7. Poison – Kool G. Rap & DJ Polo
8. Symphony Vol. II – Marley Marl/Masta Ace/Craig G./Big Daddy Kane/Kool G Rap/Little Daddy Shane
9. Raw – Big Daddy Kane
10. Vapors – Biz Markie
11. Set It Off – Big Daddy Kane
12. Droppin’ Science – Craig G.
13. Ain’t No Half Steppin’ – Big Daddy Kane
14. Music Man – Masta Ace
15. Chief Rocker – Lords Of The Underground


While not a true old school album, it does feature Roxanne Shante and production obviously from Marley Marl. – JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *