Davy DMX – F-F-F-Fresh

Share This Post

Davy DMX Fresh Cover ArtLabel: Ol Skool Flava
Year: 1995

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. One for the Treble
2. Move for Me
3. The DMX Will Rock (master mix)
4. The DMX Will Rock (rap mix)
5. The DMC Will Rock (scratch mix)
6. Baby Be Mine
7. Say You’ll Be
8. Davy’s Jam 1
9. Davy’s Jam 2
10. Davy’s Groove
11. Rock Me
12. Davy’s Scratch


I never really got into this cat, but “One for the Treble” is a highly recognizable cut. – JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *