Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five – They Said It Couldn’t Be Done

Share This Post

They Said It Couldn't Be Done Cover ArtLabel: Elektra
Year: 1985

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Girls Love The Way He Spins (6:36)
2. The Joint Is Jumpin’ (3:33)
3. Rock The House (5:30)
4. Jailbait (4:46)
5. Sign Of The Times (6:12)
6. Larry’s Dance Theme (3:18)
7. Who’s That Lady (5:15)
8. Alternate Groove (5:15)
9. Paradise (5:07)


Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *