UTFO – Bag It and Bone It

Share This Post


Bag it and Bone it Cover

Label: Jive
Year: 1990

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Something by U.T.F.O.
2. I’m a Dog
3. Blackman Can’t Catch a Cab
4. Ego Is a Motherfucker
5. If You Don’t Wanna Get Pregnant…
6. Hoein’ for the Dough
7. Beef Pattie
8. Bone-In (Grab a Hoe)
9. I’m the Master
10. Life in the Projects
11. Peace
12. Something for the Head
13. I Got My Eyes on You
14. It’s an E and Ice Thang


Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *