Busy Bee – Thank God For Busy Bee

Share This Post

Thank God for Busy Bee Cover ArtLabel: Pandisc
Year: 1992

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Flavor Man
2. Get With Me
3. Busy Bee’s Block Party
4. Jail Bait
5. Bart Dance
6. Busy Signal
7. Toe. Nail. Time
8. You Should Be My Baby
9. Busy’s Revenge
10. Home Boyz
11. Poon Thang
12. I Got Things Sewed
13.Kiss My Ass
14. My Personality
15. Murder Style
16. Thank God For Busy Bee


Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *