Kurtis Blow Presents The History of Rap Volume 3 – Various Artists

Share This Post

Kurtis Blow History of Rap Vol 3 Cover ArtLabel: Rhino
Year: 1997

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Rock Box- Run DMC
2. Friends- Whodini
3. Five Minutes of Funk- Whodini
4. Jail House Rap- Fat Boys
5. Roxanne Roxanne- UTFO
6. The Bridge- MC Shan
7. Rebel Without a Pause- Public Enemy
8. Criminal Minded- Boogie Down Productions
9. Raw- Big Daddy Kane
10. It Takes Two- Rob Base & DJ E Z Rock
11. Vapors- Biz Markie
12. Just a Friend- Biz Markie


Good collection of middle 80’s hits that flow more or less in chronological order. –  JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *