Old School Flava – The Treacherous Three

Share This Post


Old School Flava Cover ArtLabel: EasyLee Records
Year: 1993

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Old School Flava
2. We Come Phat
3. Lower the Boom
4. The Mic Wreckers
5. Mo Money Moe
6. Ain’t Nothin’ Changed
7. Sun is Up
8. We Wit It
9. A True Story
10. Feel the New Heartbeat


I actually enjoy this effort.  The group makes efforts to update it’s sound, but stay firmly rooted in their history. – JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *