Still The Joint – Various

Share This Post


Still the Joint Cover ArtLabel: Sequel
Year: 2000

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Voice Mail
2. Message
3. I Can’t Stop
4. It’s Nasty
5. Scorpio
6. Sugar Hill Groove
7. Hey Fellas
8. Adventures On The Wheels
9. Pump Me Up
10. Break Dance Electric Boogie
11. Funk You Up
12. That’s The Joint
13. Simon Says
14. Pump Me Up
15. 8th Wonder
16. Scorpio
17. Adventures Of The Wheels


This is basically a two disc remix album done by people associated with the 1990’s dance and electronic scene. –  JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *