Old School Rap Vol 1 – Various Artists

Share This Post


Old School Rap Vol 1 Cover ArtLabel: Uni
Year: 1994

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. Wild Wild West – Kool Moe Dee
2. Just Buggin’, (Nothing Serious)- Whistle
3. Give It All You Got – Afro-Rican
4. The Message – Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
5. The Breaks – Kurtis Blow
6. Rappers Delight – Sugarhill Gang
7. Shake It – MC Shy D
8. White Lines – Grandmaster Flash & Grandmaster Melle Mel
9. Sally That Girl – The Gucci Crew
10. Freaks Come Out At Night – Whodini
11. The Batterram – Toddy Tee
12. Roxanne Roxanne – UTFO


Very interesting mix of tunes here considering you’ve got true Old School mixed with MC Shy D and The Gucci Crew. –  JohnG

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *