Fantasy 3

Share This Post

Larry B
Silver Fox
Charlie Rock

This trio released three 12″ records in the early 80’s.

First up was “It’s your Rock” on Specific records (1983) produced by Master OC when they were simply known as Fantasy.

“Hip Hop Summer”/”Buck Stops Here” in 1984 on CCl records produced by electro gurus Aldo Marin & Hashim.

Lastly “Biters in the City” which is the most sought after of the set.  It is an attack on the Crash Crew.

Info provided by Ed Roberts

Back to MC’s Biographies

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *