The Boogie Boys – Romeo Knight

Share This Post

Romeo Knight Cover ArtLabel: Capitol
Year: 1988

Click to Buy it From Amazon.Com

Song Listing

1. This Is Us
2. Kick It
3. Pit Bull
4. Body
5. Peep It
6. Romeo Knight
7. I’m Comin’
8. I’m A Lover
9. Home Girl
10. Pussi Cat
11. Allways On My Mind
12. Rise Up


Not great, but far better than “Survival of the freshest”. The beats are a bit harder and their style seems just a little bit rougher. This album still features several songs with harmonizing on them but this time it’s much more balanced with the emceeing. A perfect mix of these two elements can be heard on “I’m coming” which is the highlight of this album. Submitted by G.M.M.

Author: JohnG

Administrator of OldSchoolHipHop.Com

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *